Dilin Industry Co.,Limited будет ваш лучший выбор для покупки модной одежды и Сумки Аксессуары компании. Еще сюрприз ждет вас! Добро пожаловать на Купить! English русский italiano español português 한국의 Türk Polski magyar Indonesia
Dilin Industry Co.,Limited

вопрос ? Отправить по электронной почте

sale@dilincompany.com

Shiny Gold Clasps Hooks Manufacturers Customized Bag Accessories Metal Locks Gold Plating Pin Buckle Shoes Decoration

О насГлавная > О нас

Свяжитесь с нами

  • N0.285 lianxi industry zone. hanjiang town,shishi city,fu jian,china

  • 8#2502 GUOMAOLANHAI WUYUANWAN HULI,XIAMEN CHINA 361000

  • +86-592 3158980

  • +86-592 3158980

  • sale@dilincompany.com

  • dorens278

DILIN INDUSTRY CO.,LIMITED специализируется в производстве металлических аксессуаров для обуви, одежда, сумки, пояса и модные аксессуары. Фабрика была создана в 2005 году, который завоевал славу и признание клиентов за его изысканный знают как, хорошее качество и высокую кредитоспособность.

Поддерживается твердых фонда и технические силы, компания имеет возможность проектирования и разработки продукции самостоятельно и осваивает разнообразные производственные технологии литья, насущные, инкрустатор, полировка, электрические покрытия и живописи.

Благоприятствует его бесконечной инновации усилия по разработке нового продукта и концепции управления «приоритет качества и кредит Upmost», продукты наслаждаются приятным доли рынка в экспортируется в Великобритании, Польше, Турции, Италии, Испании, США и других странах. Компания готова обеспечить высокое качество продукции и услуг для всех клиентов всем сердцем.

Ваше удовлетворение является нашей преследования. Приветствуем старых и новых клиентов для вызова для справок и заказов.

Связаться с поставщиком

Dilin Industry Co.,Limited Will Be Your Best Choice To Buy Fashion Clothing And Bags Accessories Company. More Surprise Are Waiting For You! Welcome To Buy! English русский italiano español português 한국의 Türk Polski magyar Indonesia
Dilin Industry Co.,Limited

question ? Email

info@dilincompany.com

Shiny Gold Clasps Hooks Manufacturers Customized Bag Accessories Metal Locks Gold Plating Pin Buckle Shoes Decoration

About UsHome > About Us

CONTACT US

  • N0.285 lianxi industry zone. hanjiang town,shishi city,fu jian,china

  • 8#2502 GUOMAOLANHAI WUYUANWAN HULI,XIAMEN CHINA 361000

  • +86-592 3158980

  • +86-592 3158980

  • info@dilincompany.com

DILIN INDUSTRY CO.,LIMITED specializes in manufacturing metal accessories for shoes,clothing,bags,belt and fashion accessories. The factory was established in 2005,which has won the fame and the customers’ recognition for its exquisite know how,good quality and high creditability.

Supported by the solid facility and technical force,the company has the capacity to design and develop the products independently and masters the varied production technologies as molding,pressing,inlaying,polishing,electric plating and painting.

Favored by its endless innovation efforts to develop the new product and the management concept of “quality priority & Credit Upmost”,the products have been enjoying pleasing market shares in exported to the UK,Poland,Turkey,Italy,Spain,USA and other countries. The company is willing to provide high quality products and service to all the customer with all the heart.

Your satisfaction is our pursuit. Welcome both old and new customers to call for inquiries and orders.

Communicate with Supplier